events- zero fault operations for your event success

events are as individual as it's visitors. no matter if private events (weddings, birthdays, baptism, family reunions) or corporate events (jublees, christmas parties) or conferences, congresses, incentives or trade shows - our event department has creative and individual solutions for you on offer. 

 

always according to our company slogan: we work for you and your success. every event is something special for the organizer and we are happy to do our utmost to create memorable experiences also for your guests.  

 

another important company philosopy: honesty and transparency. our accounting system is open to our clients right from the beginning. there are no hidden costs. our products have a set price. all services from third parties are billed with the corresponding handling fee. this fee can vary according to volume and event.

events- zero fault operations für ihren eventerfolg

veranstaltungen sind so individuell wie ihre besucher. von der privaten feier (hochzeit, geburtstag, taufe, familientreffen) über die firmenfeier (jubiläum, weihnachtsfeier) bis hin zur konferenz, zum kongress, zum incentive oder zur messe - unsere eventabteilung hat kreative individuelle lösungen für sie im angebot. 

 

auch hier gilt unser grundsatz: wir arbeiten nach maß und nicht von der stange. jede veranstaltung ist für den veranstalter etwas besonderes und wir wollen für die teilnehmer und teilnehmerinnen unvergessliche momente kreieren. 

 

ein weiterer grundsatz: ehrlichkeit und transparenz. unser abrechnungssystem wird von anfang an offen gelegt. es gibt keine versteckten kosten. unsere eigenen produkte haben einen festgesetzten preis. alles was wir zukaufen verrechnen wir mit der entsprechenden handling fee weiter. diese kann je nach volumen der veranstaltung unterschiedlich sein.